Vernon Concert Venue Information

Planning & Zoning Commission Members

Following are the Planning & Zoning Commission members who will be deciding TicketNetworks application. This information is taken from the town's website: LIST OF APPOINTED/ELECTED OFFICIALS AS OF 11/04/2009. Note that two of the commission member's term of office ends on December 31, 2009. This page will be updated when posted by the town.

Commission members are appointed by the mayor and subject to Council approval.
There are 7 members serving 3 year term plus 3 alternates serving 5 year terms. D, R and U represent the members party affiliation.

* Please note that commission members may not be contacted directly on this or any other issue before them. This is posted just for background information.

Chester W. Morgan   60-37 Old Town Rd   D   01-09-2008 to 12-31-2010

Lester G. Finkle II   35 Miriam Drive   D   01-01-2009 to 12-31-2011

Sarah Iacobello   6 Tunnel Road   D   01-01-2009 to 12-31-2011

Francis O. Kaplan   344 Merline Road   R   05-06-2009 to 12-31-2009

Walter Mealy   125-273 South Street   R   01-01-2009 to 12-31-2011

Keith R. Lauzon   49 Brookview Drive   U   07-22-2009 to 12-31-2009

Watson C. Bellows, Jr.   52 Huntington Drive   U   01-23-2008 to 12-31-2010


Charles R. Bardes   79 Meadowview Lane   U   08-19-2009 to 12-31-2013

Stanley H. Cohen   67 Meadowview Lane   D   08-19-2009 to 12-31-2010

Victor Riscassi   71 Bette Circle   U   09-16-2009 to 12-31-2014

Leonard Tundermann, Town Planner